Groundwater Advisory Committee Members

Home > Green Initiatives > Groundwater Advisory Committee Members

The Atlantic County Groundwater Advisory Committee is designated to monitor, review and report on groundwater issues as they effect the natural resources, economic development and quality of life in Atlantic County. The function of the Groundwater Advisory Committee will be to advise and consult with the County Executive in all matters related to groundwater resource development, management, planning and conservation. The Atlantic County Utilities Authority is the designated lead agency in Atlantic County and will provide staff support for the committee listed below:

  • Fred Akers
  • Steve Blankenship
  • George Butrus
  • Dr. Jamie Cromartie
  • Captain Joel S. Fogel
  • John Ferrie
  • Lee Fiocchi Jr.
  • Doug Walker
  • Dan Galletta
  • Garth Moyle
  • Richard Van Vranken
  • John Peterson
  • David Marino
  • Chris Seher, Vice Chairman
  • Joe Pantalone
Search Our Directory

© ACUA 2021 All Rights Reserved.